Webinars

You are here

Webinars

The FITBIR Ops Team holds weekly webinars on Thursdays at 2pm EST to enhance the understanding and use of this informatics system by TBI researchers. Please see the schedule below for training and topics of interest.:

Call-in toll-free number: 1-877-668-4493
Call-in toll number: 1-650-479-3208
Call-in access code: 627 605 849
Web Address: https://nih.webex.com/nih/j.php?MTID=mdedc463107b446bda6dc0c09535d274d

Date Deep Dive Topic
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Imaging
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Data Dictionary - Data Elements
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Data Dictionary - Form Structures
Thursday, March 16, 207 Submission Tools
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Query Tool
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Introduction to FITBIR
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Imaging
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Data Dictionary - Data Elements
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Data Dictionary - Form Structures
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Submission Tools
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Query Tool
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Introduction to FITBIR
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Imaging
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Data Dictionary - Data Elements
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Data Dictionary - Form Structures
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Submission Tool
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Query Tool
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Introduction to FITBIR
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Imaging