Webinars

You are here

Webinars

The FITBIR Ops Team holds weekly webinars on Thursdays at 2pm EST to enhance the understanding and use of this informatics system by TBI researchers. Please see the schedule below for training and topics of interest.:

Call-in toll number: 1-650-479-3208
Call-in access code: 627 605 849
Web Address: Webinar 

Date Deep Dive Topic
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Introduction to FITBIR
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Imaging
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Data Dictionary - Data Elements & Form Structures
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Data Dictionary - Cross-mapping
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Submission Tool
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Query Tool
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Introduction to FITBIR
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Imaging
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Data Dictionary - Data Elements & Form Structures
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Data Dictionary - Cross-mapping
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Submission Tools
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Query Tool
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Introduction to FITBIR
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Imaging
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Data Dictionary - Data Elements & Form Structures
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Data Dictionary - Cross-mapping
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Submission Tools
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Query Tool
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Introduction to FITBIR
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Imaging
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Data Dictionary - Data Elements & Form Structures