Webinars

You are here

Webinars

The FITBIR Ops Team holds weekly webinars on Thursdays at 2pm EST to enhance the understanding and use of this informatics system by TBI researchers. Please see the schedule below for training and topics of interest.:

Call-in toll number: 1-650-479-3208
Call-in access code: 627 605 849
Web Address: Webinar 

Date Deep Dive Topic
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Query Tool
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Introduction to FITBIR
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Imaging
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Data Dictionary - Data Elements & Form Structures
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Data Dictionary - Cross-mapping
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Submission Tools
Thursday, Octorber 19, 2017 Imaging
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Query Tool
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Introduction to FITBIR
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Data Dictionary - Data Elements & Form Structures
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Data Dictionary - Cross-mapping
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Happy Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Submission Tools
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Imaging
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Query Tool
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Introduction to FITBIR
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Data Dictionary - Data Elements & Form Structures
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Data Dictionary - Cross-mapping
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Submission Tools
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Imaging
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Query Tool
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Introduction to FITBIR